# **County of Santa Cruz**

## **Deferred Compensation Advisory Commission**

In-Person Meetings 1:30 to 3:30 p.m. Coastline Conference Room 701 Ocean Street, Room 520 Santa Cruz, CA 95060

#### 2024 Scheduled Meetings

2/21/2024 - Regular

5/15/2024 - Regular (changed to 5/29/24)

8/21/2024 - Regular

11/20/2024 - Regular

#### **Commission Members**

Laura Bowers (Chair) Auditor-Controller's Office

*Melíssa Shaw* (Secretary, 11/22) Office of County Counsel

*TBD* Personnel Department

Marcus Pimental (11/23) County Administrative Office

Kathy Samms Mid-Management Association

Míchele Suttora (2023) General Representation Unit

Brandon Marquez (5/21) Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office

Jordan Malone (9/23) Deputy Sheriff Association

Election of Officers every two years. Election Nov 2024

### **Guest Participants**

*Vincent Galindo* HYAS Senior Consultant

Luther Hermano MissionSquare Regional Manager

*Ray Ortiz* MissionSquare Retirement Plans Specialist